[ Logon ]

 

 

ALABAMA OFFICE DIRECTORY

 
 
Alabama State Manager
Tom Marvin
 


Mississippi Valley Title
Services Company 
505 20th Street North, Suite 805
Birmingham, AL 35203
Toll Free: (800) 843-1688
Fax: (205) 320-2285

 


UNDERWRITING AND LEGAL:

   Gina K. Matthews - Vice President, State Counsel
     Vice President, Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
    
Phone: (800) 843-1688
    
Fax:     (205) 320-2285
     Email:   gmatthews@mvt.com

   Thomas E. Marvin - Vice President, State Manager
     Vice President, Old Republic National Title Insurance Company    
     Phone:  (800) 843-1688
    
Fax:      (205) 320-2285
    
Email:    tmarvin@mvt.com

   

   J. Price Evans, IV - Asst. Vice President, Commerical Underwriting Counsel
     Asst. Vice President, Old Republic National Title Insurance Company

    
Phone:  (800) 843-1688
    
Fax:      (205) 320-2285
    
Email:    pevans@mvt.com   
 

    Charles 'Chas' W. Smith, III - Asst. Vice President, Agency Representative, Business Development, Associate Counsel
     Asst. Vice President, Old Republic National Title Insurance Company 
    
Phone:  (800) 843-1688
    
Fax:      (205) 320-2285
    
Email:    cwsmith@mvt.com



CLAIMS:

 
 Brad Jones - Vice President
    Asst. Vice President, Claims Counsel, Old Republic National Title Insurance Company

    Phone: (601) 961-4866
    Fax: (601) 969-2215
    Email:
bjones@oldrepublictitle.com

 

  Marc Bryant Asst. Vice President
    Asst. Vice President, Claims Counsel, Old Republic National Title Insurance Company

    Phone:    (601) 961-4813
    Fax:        (601) 353-7848
    
Email: 
     mbryant@oldrepublictitle.com

  

 

AUDIT:

   Miriam Griffin - Agency Auditor
    
Phone:   (800) 843-1688
    
Fax:       (205) 320-2285
    
Email:     mgriffin@mvt.com


VALLEYRITE SOFTWARE SUPPORT:


   Bonnie Woods - Corporate Agent Administrator
    
Phone:  (601) 961-4852
    
Phone:  (800) 647-2124
    
Fax:      (601) 969-2215
    
Email:    bwoods@mvt.com

   Dee Dee Sessums
     
Phone:  (601) 961-4810
    
Phone:  (800) 647-2124 x810
    
Fax:      (601) 969-2215
    
Email:    dsessums@mvt.com



FINAL POLICY REQUESTS


    Dee Dee Sessums
     Phone:   (601) 961-4810
     Phone:   (800) 647-2124 x810
     Fax:      (601) 969-2215

     Email:
    dsessums@mvt.com



STRENGTH      EXCELLENCE      INTEGRITY

© 1998-2018 Mississippi Valley Title Services Company
All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

This site is best viewed in IE 9+, Chrome, and Safari