[ Logon ]

 

  MISSISSIPPI OFFICE DIRECTORY
 


TITLE SERVICES

    Email:      smagee@mvt.com


   
Scott Magee - Asst. Vice President, Associate Title Counsel & Title Services Dept. Manager
    
Phone:    (601) 961-4818
     
Fax:        (601) 969-2216
     
Email:
    
  smagee@mvt.com


   
Lindsey Nichols - Senior Title Examiner/Underwriter
    
Phone:    (601) 961-4828
     
Fax:        (601) 969-2216
     
Email:
    
  lnichols@mvt.com


   
Debbie Porter - Abstract Administrator
    
Phone:    (601) 961-4865
     
Fax:        (601) 969-2216
     
Email:
    
  dporter@mvt.com

    
AGENCY

    Email:      agency@mvt.com

   Terry P. Weill 
- Vice President, State Manager & Associate Title Counsel
    Phone:    (601) 961-4869
    Fax:        (601) 969-2215
    Email:  
    tweill@mvt.com

   Bonnie Woods - Corporate Agent Administrator
    Phone:    (601) 961-4852
    Fax:        (601) 969-2215
    Email: 
     bwoods@mvt.com

   Claire Ewing 
- Agency Representative & Marketing Manager
    Phone:    (601) 961-4844
    Fax:        (601) 969-2215
    Email:    
  cewing@mvt.com

   Houston Dodson 
- Senior Agency Auditor
    Phone:    (601) 961-4842
    Fax:        (601) 969-2215
    Email:    
  hdodson@mvt.com

VALLEYRITE SOFTWARE SUPPORT

   Bonnie Woods 
- Corporate Agent Administrator
    Phone:    (601) 961-4852
    Fax:        (601) 969-2215
    Email:  
    bwoods@mvt.com

   Dee Dee Sessums
   
Phone:    (601) 961-4810
    Fax:        (601) 969-2215
    Email: 
     dsessums@mvt.com


UNDERWRITING AND CLAIMS

   Morton Matrick 
- Executive Vice President & Title Counsel
    Phone:    (601) 961-4815
    Fax:        (601) 969-2215
    Email: 
     mmatrick@mvt.com

   Parrish Fortenberry 
- Executive Vice President & Title Counsel
    Phone:    (601) 961-4853
    Fax:        (601) 969-2215
    Email:   
   pfortenberry@mvt.com


   Scott Magee - Asst. Vice President, Associate Title Counsel & Title Services Dept. Manager
     Phone: (601) 961-4818
     Fax: (601) 969-2216
     Email:
smagee@mvt.com

   

   Brad Jones 
- Vice President
     Vice President, Claims Counsel, Old Republic National Title Insurance Company

    Phone:    (601) 961-4866
    Fax:        (601) 353-7848
    Email: 
     bjones@oldrepublictitle.com

 

   Marc Bryant - Asst. Vice President
     Asst. Vice President, Claims Counsel, Old Republic National Title Insurance Company

    Phone:    (601) 961-4813
    Fax:        (601) 353-7848
    
Email: 
     mbryant@oldrepublictitle.com

FINAL POLICY REQUESTS


   Dee Dee Sessums
    
Phone:    (601) 961-4810
     Phone:    (800) 647-2124 x810

    Fax:        (601) 969-2215
    Email:
      dsessums@mvt.com


ADMINISTRATIVE


   John T. Cossar 
- Chairman Emeritus
    Phone:    (601) 969-0222
    Fax:        (601) 969-2215
    Email:  
    jcossar@mvt.com

   James M. Sellari 
- Chairman & CEO
    Phone:    (601) 969-0222
    Fax:        (601) 969-2215
    Email:   
   msellari@mvt.com

   Mark B. Higdon 
- President & COO
    Phone:    (601) 969-0222
    Fax:        (601) 969-2215
    Email:  
    mhigdon@mvt.com 


Mississippi Valley Title
Services Company 
1022 Highland Colony Parkway, Suite 200
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Phone: (601) 969-0222

Toll Free: (800) 647-2124
Fax: (601) 969-2215

 

 

 
 



STRENGTH      EXCELLENCE      INTEGRITY

© 1998-2018 Mississippi Valley Title Services Company
All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

This site is best viewed in IE 9+, Chrome, and Safari