[ Logon ]

 

TENNESSEE (MEMPHIS) OFFICE DIRECTORY

 

 

  

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
5865 Ridgeway Center Parkway, Suite 104
Memphis, TN 38120-4006
Phone:     (901) 761-2030
Fax:         (901) 683-8646

    Karen Boyd - Vice President
    Email:      kboyd@oldrepublictitle.com

ABSTRACT

    David Bennett 
    Email:      dbennett@oldrepublictitle.com

    Richard Kelley
    Email:      rkelley@oldrepublictitle.com


POLICY/COMMITMENT ISSUANCE

    Ashley Jones 
    Email:      ajones2@oldrepublictitle.com

ORDERS

    David Bennett 
    Email:      dbennett@oldrepublictitle.com

 
AUDIT

    Houston Dodson
 
    Phone:      (601) 961-4842
    Fax:          (601) 969-2215
    Email:       
hdodson@oldrepublictitle.com 


UNDERWRITING AND LEGAL

    Ashley Jones 
    Email:      ajones2@oldrepublictitle.com

    Sam Liberto 
    Email:      sliberto@oldrepublictitle.com

    Parrish Fortenberry 
    Phone:      (800) 647-2124
    Phone:      (601) 961-4853
    Fax:          (601) 969-2215
    Email:       pfortenberry@oldrepublictitle.com 



AGENT APPLICATIONS

    Sam Liberto 
    Email:      sliberto@oldrepublictitle.com

    
    Terry P. Weill 
    Phone:      (800) 647-2124
    Phone:      (601) 961-4869
    Fax:          (601) 969-2215
    Email:       tweill@oldrepublictitle.com


FINAL POLICY REQUESTS

    Dee Dee Sessums
    Phone:      (601) 961-4810
    Phone:      (800) 647-2124
    Fax:          (601) 969-2215
    Email:
       dsessums@oldrepublictitle.com

 

   


STRENGTH      EXCELLENCE      INTEGRITY

© 1998-2018 Mississippi Valley Title Services Company
All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

This site is best viewed in IE 9+, Chrome, and Safari